Travis County

Texas Hill Country Network

The Travis County area is composed of the following Towns and “Named Places” in Texas.

Austin, Bastrop, Bee Cave, Bertram, Briarcliff, Buda, Cedar Park, Cedar Valley, Circle C, Dripping Springs, Elgin, Georgetown, Granada Hills, Hays, Hutto, Jonestown, Kyle, Lago Vista, Lake Pointe, Lake Travis, Lake Way, Leander, Leander Hills, Liberty Hill, Lockhart, Luling, Martindale, McDade, Mountain City, Northeast Hays, Point Venture, Rollingwood, Round Rock, San Leanna, San Marcos, Seward Junction, Smithville, Spicewood, Steiner Ranch, Sunset Valley, Taylor, Thorndale, Thrall, Uplands, Village of the Hills, Westlake Hills, and Wimberly.